Council Members and Committees

Waskesiu Community Committees
Budget/Finance: Janice MacKinnon (Chair), Jim Kerby

Business Relations: Nancy Wood Archer (Chair), Brent Hamel, Bryan Matheson

Community Planning & Development: Jim Kerby (Chair), Brent Hamel, Jennifer Wood

Communications & Community Relations: Brent Hamel (Chair), Jim Kerby,
Nancy Wood Archer, Bryan Matheson

Essential Services  - Fire & Policing: Randy Kershaw (Chair) focusing on Policing, Nancy Wood Archer, focusing on Fire

Vegetation Management: Bryan Matheson (Chair)

Waskesiu Foundation: Randy Kershaw (Chair), Brent Hamel

Waskesiu Community Council Board, Committees and other community involvements

Committee Terms of Reference

Waskesiu Community Council Officers and Members

Chairman: Jim Kerby (Cottage Owners' Representative)
Vice-Chair: Nancy Wood Archer (Commercial Lessees' Representative)
Treasurer: Brent Hamel (Permanent  Residents' Representative)

Randy Kershaw (Cabin Owners' Representative)
Janice MacKinnon (Member-at-Large)
Bryan Matheson (Member-at-Large)
Jennifer Wood (Member-at-Large)

Council Administrator: Noreen Matthews

Contact us:

Waskesiu Community Council

Box 203,

Waskesiu Lake SK

S0J 2Y0

Or use our convenient online form.